The Killing Seed… an open letter to a predator

You preyed  on my beautiful innocence.  So pure… I was different from the rest… you singled me out… made me trust you. Exposed me to things I couldn’t possibly understand. … so confused… you layed your hands upon me… right there, you should’ve known “WHO” you were touching…..but you didnt… how could you ?  You’re slime…. the lowest vibrational creature to crawl this earth. …You were touching a God-dammed angel …. a healer… a seer… a mystic … a shamaness … a Priestess . 

I was put here for a reason.

The killing seed you planted has destroyed everything it’s come in contact with. … everything I thought I could’ve been… my mission ? … my purpose ? … you detoured me from my light and brought me to your darkness. Once you disrupted my soil and planted your killing seed, you stole my ability to see…. but opened my eyes to perversion,  lust, filth. I didn’t understand. .. I was lost and scared…. you made me feel things I didn’t understand. ..embarrassment,  shame,  filthiness . You cast your shadow onto my light… the shadow has never left me… attached to me… dragged around all these years.. it’s become heavy… it’s roots have wrapped around me, and at times made me unable to move … they’ve rotted me from the inside… unable to get to the light.

Just a child without a voice.  Too scared to say stop…. the killing seed you’ve planted…. for years it grew inside me…. like a venomous vine… intertwining itself to my mind…. breeding and blooming it’s carnivorous flowers…. devouring my innocence. .. and making me hunger for filth…desire…darkness… a thirst… a thirst for greed, lust, acceptance,  validation. .. a thirst for a place in the darkness… my thirst… insatiable.  Feeling lost in a world I once felt safe…. unable to trust anyone… drifting…dead inside…moving from situation to the next like a ghost…. your darkness manipulated my mind…. you took away any chance I had at feeling what is was to be loved…. to love …. just an empty vessel…. filled with demons. I blame you for inviting them in…. it was you who pierced holes in my soul and let them in… but one thing you never realized you dumb son of a bitch …. is , I’ve gained strength from these demons… I’ve walked the depths of hell with them by my side… teaching me my strength. …embracing my shadows….. ooh the enlightenment they’ve shown me…. The darkness…

I have taken my power back that I thought was stolen from me….all these years I’ve been mistaken, that such an imbecile would be able to hold such power… my power. I stand here today…in all my strength and inner power….and have come to realize. … one day, we will meet again…whether on this plane or the next. … and you will cower before me… you weak fucking insect. You see… this killing seed you’ve planted , has become the very thing that will swallow you whole. 

 

https://www.google.com/search?q=dark+photography&client=tablet-android-samsung&prmd=isnv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj3y_jWotDMAhWL6oMKHfjxAKMQ_AUIBygB&biw=1280&bih=800#imgrc=sTBJJYtpsb_DwM%3A

 

 

 

THE DARKNESS IS YOUR EYE 

YOU MAY NOT TAKE THE DARK

I WAS BORN IN IT

MOLDED BY IT…

 

Leave a Reply

